Department Details

Туре В

Description:

Name	Title	Start Date	End Date	
Leah Pagan Olivarri	President	11/14/2017	10/1/2024	
Diana Summers	Secretary	8/13/2019	12/31/2024	
Robert Tamez	Board Member	7/24/2018	10/1/2024	
Alan Wilson	Vice-President	10/1/2019	12/31/2024	
Jesus Jimenez	Board Member	9/20/2022	10/1/2024	
Eric Evans	Board Member	9/5/2023	9/30/2025	
Mark LaRue	Board Member	9/5/2023	9/30/2025	

